Bad Boys: I’m a Sucker For Some Explosions

I’m a sucker for explosions. And car chases. Gunfights. Hot dames.

I know it. Y’all know it. (Least if you listen to the show.)

So let’s BLOW SOME STUFF UP.

Let’s talk about the slap in the room. Will Smith has done his best to destroy his career.

But I like the “Bad Boys” movies, even Number 3 which was kind of weak, so Imma give this a chance. I just can’t miss my boys in the theaters.

BAD BOYS BAD BOYS WHATCHA GONNA DO?


Leave a comment or question below!

Listen to the GeekGab podcast on Mondays, 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Pacific: http://youtube.com/GeekGab/

Also support us on SubscribeStar or Patreon! Every pledge helps.

Published by

Geek Gab

Geek Gab, where your scintillating and erudite hosts talk D&D, books, movies, TV, comics, music, RPG's, tabletop gaming, video games, sci-fi, fantasy, steampunk, horror… Anything Geekish Goes!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.